Ai to Yokubou wa Gakuen


hey hey 🙂 surprise surprise xD this time it isn’t a shojo xD ( I know a wonder) it’s an yaoi and if someone of you guys is under 14 DON’T READ IT! I read it and I’m 15 xD and somehow it’s… ok how should I say it? It’s a real yaoi and really hardcore xD I think so xD or maybe I’m becoming really weak ! “Ai to Yokubo wa Gakuen”by Umezawa Hana.

The Plot

Somewhere in the future there is a school. It’s not an normal school, it was formed for students to fulfill there desire and teach them better sex technics.  On the school love isn’t allowed but who stand to the rules (xD)?

My Opinion:

I really like the drawing style and there are several stories who are connected to each other. The guys are really hot but what should you do xD when it’s a yaoi? For the fans who like yaois read it xD and for the younger guys don’t read it if you don’t want to get a trauma xDxD

One thought on “Ai to Yokubou wa Gakuen

  1. LuV Yuusu @_@
    He’s adorable during the petmaid course on first chapter… ❤
    Hugs&kisses from Italy

Leave a Reply

