Review : Hua Yang Shao Nian Shao Nu (Hana Kimi Taiwan)


Hello Guys 😀 😀 it’s b-chan 😀 I hope you had a good Christmas time and a lot of awesome presents 😀 😀 After the big celebration, I am able to do another review.. but this time it’s not a manga ^___^ It’s a taiwanese Drama which is called Hua Yang Shao Nian Shao Nu or also Hanazakarino Kimitachihe (Hana Kimi). It’s the very first Drama I watched and since i do blogging I also wanna start reviewing TV Dramas 😀 .. The drama itself is a little bit older, about five years and has finished in 15 episodes, each one takes about 65 minutes to watch ( I think xD XD) So I’ll start with a short summary of the plot, which everyone who read the manga surely knows 😀

The Plot:

After watching a high jump competition on TV in america , Lu Rui Xi (Ashiya Mizuki) was so inspired by a jumper named Zuo Yi Quan (Sano Izumi). So she decides to transfer to his school… but it’s an all boys school ? So she decides to pretend being a boy . At the school, Rui Xi befriends Jin Xiu Yi (Nakatsu Shuichi). One day during a soccer match, Rui Xi gets knocked unconscious by Xiu Yi.As  Quan wants to carry Rui Xi to the infirmary, he suddenly realises, that Rui Xi’s a girl !!!  But Quan decides to keep it as a secret. At the same time, Xiu Yi starts developing feelings for Rui Xi and he starts questioning his sexual orientation …

Opinion about The Main characters :

Lu Rui Xi (Ella Chen) :

Okay, at first, when I saw her, I was like WTF ? This girl is sooo ugly xD xD xD .. I really thought she wouldn’t match the girl from Hana Kimi (even I haven’t read the Manga) but then, after some episodes, I started liking her, because she is a really good actress, even if she overdoes it some times, and she also is very pretty and so I wouldn’t be able to imagine any other actress that Ella for Rui Xi (Mizuki)

Zuo Yi Quan (Wu Chun):

Okay, I think right now, he’s quite old ( I don’t like him that much in reality xD XD) but I think he’s awesome as Quan *____* I really loved the way he protected Rui Xi and the way he smiled xD xD So He did a good Job on it 😀 The only strange thing about him (and I think it’s the character himself) is that he doesn’t have the courage to tell Rui Xi, that he already knows she’s a girl .. O_O

Jin Xiu Yi (Jiro Wang <333):

Thahah, ok let’s start with Jiro Wang (Jin Xiu Yi ) XD .. Besides the fact that I LOVE him and he’s hot, talented and I can’t get enough of his awesome haircut ( *_____________________________*) he really was an awesome Jin Xiu Yi (Nakatsu) .. !!!! He was really cute, and he acted very well, and even if he also overdid it sometimes, it was amazing, cause I always had to laugh XD .. GO JRO !!!

Oh yes and I also have to mention two special actors :

Danson Tang (*__*) as Senior Nan and Tang Zhi Ping as Mei Tian .. Lool They both were soo awesome & coool. XD especially Mei Tian with his cool hair extensions xD xTotally fitting for a gay teacher xD xD . yes.. and Danson .. (or Nan) you can guess ? I think he’s hot xD xD and he did a great Job . I loved it when he “smiled” XD

All in all:

All in all I really enjoyed this Drama, it was the very first one I watched, but it was a good start for me ( I think) .. And .. Jiro was so hooot xD Ok, and even if the ending sucked a little bit (cause they wanted to do a second season and then canceled it) The rest of the series is still worth watching it 😀 😀 And, there is Jiro xD So it doesn’t need to be a good one xD . No .. Just kidding xD

Leave a Reply

