Rolling Love (Go Fried Rice) :D


Hello there 😀 Today, I’ll give you first impressions of a taiwanese drama I’m watching right now.. 😀 It’s called Rolling Love (Go fried Rice) and it has been finished in 12 episodes (too long for me >__< .. no jk xD) ..

At first I’ll give you a  sum of the plot:

Leng Lie (Danson Tang)  comes from a well-off family and is a  chef who is widely famous for his nearly perfect cuisine. He is admired Internationally . But Leng Lie has a burden inside of his heart .. To years ago, his friend Guan Xiao Shu (Genie Zhuo), who was a singer, got very famous. They both grew up together as close friends.On Valentine’s Day, Leng Lie decided to confess his feelings to her.But unfortunately on this day happened a horrible car accident, which stole Xiao Shu’s eyesight. Leng lie feels so responsible for this, that he decides to take care of her all the time.

One day Xiao Shu entered the “Fried Rice with Egg” diner. The simple and plain fried rice she ate tasted very unique to her, she could  feel  relaxed and carefree. But the cook who did this meal, his name is Michelin (Mi Qui Lin – Jiro Wang), can only cook fried rice. Even though Michelin possesed a big talent of cooking, he only was able to cook this meal, because his father delivered his skills to him. Michelin can only cook 100 plates of fried rice with egg each day.  But as Xiao Shu enters his diner, his whole life changes…

So now I’ll present you the main characters, their actors & my opinion:

Leng Lie (Danson Tang) :

Awww… Go Danson .. He’s such an awesome actor.. He’s cute, talented and I really love his smile .. 😀 And I also love Leng Lie’s character.. He does so many things for this girl, he really cares about her, when I read the plot I thought he would be such an arrogant and stupid boy but he’s just too cute (right now xD ).. But It can change.. I’m only at episode 5 XD

Michelin (Jiro Wang):

Omg >__________________________________> Jiro Wang is awesome .. In this drama he’s way hotter than in Hana Kimi . I really love his haircut xD and he looks so much better with dark hair than with his hana kimi -hair xD Jiro is such an awesome actor and he’s also sooo damn cute & hot this time >_> I totally love it when he looks serious or sad.. That’s the thing i missed the most about him in Hana kimi, there it happened only about 2 or 3 times that he lookes serious, but I couldn’t take it serious, cause I had to laugh XD Seriously, if you like Jiro, you HAVE to watch it <333 >_>

Genie Zhuo (Xiao Shu):

Okay, I really have to admit that I don’t like so many female actors, really xD But Genie is great .. She’s sooo cute & she can pretend to be blind (I would belive her, seriously xD) .. Okay, her character (Xiao Shu) annoys me a little bit, okay I can understand that she maybe wants a little distance from Leng Lie.. But she’s soo rude to him.. He feels guilty for the accident .. and she’s very harsh … But even if I don’t like this about her, she’s great 😀

So that was a little introduction of this drama .. You should watch it .. but I WARN YOU .. if you like food very much, you shouldn’t watch it with an empty stomach .. or else you will die of hunger XD

Leave a Reply

