Moe Kare *____________________________________*


hello everyone^^ today we are making together a review … finally … this time we are writing about “MOE KARE” by Ikeyamada Go… So don’t be scared because we’ll have different opinions (maybe) so if we kill each other.. just ingnore it xD

PLOT PLOT PLOT:

Wakamiya Hikaru is a 15 year old teenager who read Shoujo mangas all the time. She wants a boyfriend that’ll protect her and be her prince, just like in the mangas. One day… she gets into a dangerous situation and she was saved by (B-chan:  the HAWT and  sexy ARATA *nosebleed*who’s just too sexy for the world xD xD. Kayu-chan: SHUT UP!!!! *hits B-chan* ok… let’s continue) handsome boy. In return for saving her, she gets kissed by the boy who she calls the “Perverted Prince.” Later on, she finds a guy who looks exactly like him, but it’s not him? What’s going to happen now?

IF YOU DON’T LIKE SPOILER YOU SHOULDN’T READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OUR OPINION:

Kayu-chan: Ok the first time I wasn’t so interested in “Moe Kare” to me it was simple shojo manga to me but then I read it and read it and then… (hm did I explode xD???) well, then I gave it B-chan to read (*who got freakier than me cough cough*) and then we became fans of Ikeyamada Go. Whatever about the characters, at first I thought “TAKARA *_________________________*” but then when the story had his special moment (WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH stupid AMI I’m going to kill you) my opinion about both guys completely changed. I really got angry on this stupid and hot bishounen xD (I don’t want to tell names xD) and also on the girl… but yeah the story in the last part it’s sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo thrilling “ARATA*__________________________*” and I nearly died because I really couldn’t imagine what the end is!!! But whatever the ending is really really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think it’s one of the best shojos EVER so “READ IT”!!!!!!!!!!

Ok whatever it’s your turn B-chan (oh yeah I’m warning she’ll have…. some special opinions xD and don’t be surprised if she suddenly gets a nosebleed)

thahahha … xD Lol.. could maybe happen .. XD whatever, I’ll begin *muahahaha* .. At first .. I felt the same like kayu-chan .. *TAKARAAAAA omg * .. He was so fuckin cute I really couldn’t imagine …  But I kept thinking .. what’s arata’s problem ?? .. after the big change in the series… I was so mad… Takara ? Go die fucking emo bitch XD .. I mean .. how could he do that special thing to her ? such an asshole ?? xD .. after the change .. I just love Arata so much.. he was also awesome before.. he cared so much about Hikaru .. but she just kept ignoring it and she let him suffer -.- So my opinion of this is, that it’s definitely one of the best shojo mangas ever.. I know .. there are a lot of opinions.. the others .. GO DIE .. -.- cause If you don’t like this manga just because of the ending I’m gonna tell  you.. in every other manga . it’s ALWAYS the same.. so seriously .. go die XD . so what I wanna tell you … READ THIS.. It’s worth it .. Especially because of Arata *nosebleeeeed*

Kayu-chan: I know it… she is acting crazy again… I’m sorry xD she has this special opinion, you know xD  “you scared our fans”

B-chan: Oh man, you just GO DIE TOO XD .. However.. I just hope you enjoyed this .. uhm … kinda strange review . XD and MEMORIZE IT: GO DIE TAKARA XD

Kayu-chan: I told you to stop that 

8 thoughts on “Moe Kare *____________________________________*

  1. Pingback: Currently Reading ^O^ « bikachama

  2. Pingback: Happy Anniversary !!!! « bikachama

  3. She likes Arata because he was always there for her when Takara unwillingly broke up with her. I like Arata better because I’m really weak to good-looking guys with blue eyes…not a really good reason.

Leave a Reply

