Desire Climax


hey hey guys 😀 today I’m reviewing “Desire Climax” by Ukyou Ayana ^^ I think she’s quite a famous artist/author and I really like her ^^ so let’s begin with the plot…

Plot plot plot…

Omori Mio is 17 years old and a poor girl who has to work until night to earn money for her family. Then, one night, a boy snatches a kiss from her and offers her money, saying, “I’ll buy you.” Who is the boy who stole Mio’s first kiss…?

My Opinion

Well, you know I REALLY LOVE THIS MANGA XD yeah maybe you’re thinking “You love every manga who has bishounen” but really when I read the first chapter I immediatly fell in love with it xD it has hot bishounen and omg I like the girl xD. The manga is kinda of funny xD because the boy is sometimes so stupid and is not used to poor people xD I think the story is really good, it has his special situations (where you think you are going to beat up some people xD) and I think this makes “Desire Climax” sometimes so thrilling…  and the drawing style for me it was at the beginning a little bit unusual (but that may be because I read it when I became an otaku xD) whatever at the end I really liked it ^^ omg I forgot the most important thing xD THE GUYS HAS GLASSES xD (yeah now B-chan has a reason to read this manga ^^)

So read the manga if you are smut-shojo fans xD

One thought on “Desire Climax

Leave a Reply

