Chiba Kozue Weekend :P


Hello guys 😉 Yesterday I found a Mangaka i’m really addicted with: It’s Chiba Kozue .. She was born on december the 22nd and is known because of her shojo mangas.. Her art is soo freaking cute, similar to mayu sakai and nana harutas artwork, but unique >_> I’m gonna list all of her mangas and i’ll show you which one I already read yesterday XD

24 Colors
Yoru no Gakkou e Oide Yo!
ai*Suppai*Horonigai
Blue (but it hasn’t been finished -_-)
Gyutto Shite Chuu ( in the one-shot of ikeyamada go’s bousou Otome)
Hidarite no Love Letter
Hitoribocchi wa Samishikute
Kimi to Koi ni Ochiru Mahou de
Megane – Hazushitemo Ii desu ka? (also in the one-shot of ikeyamada go’s bousou Otome)
Yoru no Gakkou e Oide Yo! 7 Genme wa Himitsu

I’m probably gonna review some of those mangas (or everything of her xD) so I created my own tag for Chiba Kozue 😀


One thought on “Chiba Kozue Weekend :P

  1. Agreed!!! Her artwork is crisp, clean and cool. I totally fell in love with it when I first saw it, too. I’ve read a few of the same one’s you have. I just recently finished Hitoribocchi wa Samishikute. It wasn’t my favorite story line, but the artwork was great!

    >.<emysan

Leave a Reply

