Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu


hey 😀 well I’m going to introduce my favorite manga “Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu” by Kanan Minami… I’m sure those ones who are shoujo fans already know it ^^ let’s begin…

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Slice of Life, Smut

Status: ongoing

Plot:

Tsubaki loves it to make the hair of her sister, even though she can make a girl really beautiful, she has never considered to make herself beautiful. On the day of the High School Ceremony she finds herself sitting next to the top student of the first years, Tsubaki Kyouta. Because he said some rude words to her she cut his long hair. Kyouta demands to pay back with her body and of course Tsubaki misunderstood that and cut his hair even shorter… After that Kyouta give her an unexpected kiss and swears to take away all her firsts…

Opinion:

Well, at first I only read it because I didn’t know what to do with my time… but then I read and read and now… look at me xD I’m the biggest shoujo smut fan ever xD because of this manga I began to read mangas in the internet… Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu has an awesome drawing style and an awesome story… In the beginning I thought “You damn hot guy, how can you treat a girl like that?” xD well, it’s really awesome, the story gives you thousand of reasons to read it, even though it’s a typcial shoujo manga, you can’t imagine what will happen next…

It’s really one of the best shojos ever, so READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu

  1. I only read the first few chapters (because that was all that was available at the time). I think I liked the girl but…I don’t remember too much positive stuff about the guy ^^;
    I didn’t know this was smut :O

Leave a Reply

