Video Of the day . *cries*


hello hello .. I wanna post a very sad video of aaron yan crying on stage .. i’m sorry >_< I couldn’t find the subbed version anymore .. T__T but whatever : here’s my video :

Note: don’t mind the strange guy in the beginning, he has nothing to do with the video .. and please look carefully at jiro .. he’s wiping aron’s tears away.. that looks very gay .. xD at this video I had to cry and I  also had to laugh because of jiro XD he’s so awesome, cute & caring (:

Leave a Reply

