Our video Of the day . xD


Helloo guuys 😀 😀 This time we have our video of the day together . (because kayu-chan didn’t allow me to post it by myself .. xD She hit me xD just kiddin xD)

Whatever, this is a super cute & hilarious video of our beloved Kim Hyun Joong >_________<  (gaaawsh i just wanna lock him up in my room so he’s mine forever .. XD XD .. Nevermind xD) well .. The video is called

“Kim Hyun Joong calls Elmo Crazy”

thaha . enjoy xD

Note: have I ever told you that he’s extremely hot ?? XD

2 thoughts on “Our video Of the day . xD

Leave a Reply

