Vid of the day “SS501-love ya live”


hey hey 😀 my vid of the day is the live performance of SS501 – Love ya 😀 well, I really like that song but when I saw it the first time I really thought…. “WTF are they wearin’ “??? And the fan girls are sooo annyoing, I wanted to hear Kim Hyun Joong xD (but I can understand why they are screaming xD Kim Hyun Joong is hoot and also the other ones:D)

Well please enjoy ^^

(if you want a better quali than click on “240p” and choose another one ^^)

Leave a Reply

