Amv of the day – Imitation Black 【蛇足×バルシェ×clear】


Hey there . since I love vocaloid and I guess the pv’s also count as an Amv, I’m gonna present you one of my fav. Vocaloid songs sung by the Amazing Nico Nico singers + the Video for it >_> (am I crazy ? Len looks hot in a dress xD)

Imitation Black by Clear, Dasoku (*___*) & Valshe

*bows down for Valshe-sama*

Leave a Reply

