Kimi to Koi ni Ochiru Mahou de


Hello guys πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ It’s time for a Chiba Kozue Manga, as I promised πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m presenting you a very cute manga (which I haven’t finished reading yet, but I’m soon finished) which is called Kimi to Koi ni Ochiru Mahou de and it’s been released in 2008 within one volume (so it’s a one shot).. I’m so glad it’s completed cause I’m still waiting for BLUE impatiently xD xD ..

The Plot:

Ousawa Miko is a 16-year-old and sheΒ  loves bread, especially cute-shaped bread! So one day, she decides to get a job, so she applies at a bread store. As she gets there, she finds out that the person who hires her on is a very handsome boy at her age. This guy always makes fun of her clumsyness, but is a very gentle boy (>_>). As they find out they are neighbours, they grow closer.

Reccomendation?What do I thin k ?


Sure, of course πŸ˜€ I’d reccomend every manga of Chiba kozue xD XD .. But no, not only because of the mangaka I’d reccomend it, but also because it’s just a very very cute story >_> The drawing art is as awesome as ever, I think it kinda differenciates from Nana Haruta’s, Yoko Maki’s and Mayu Sakai’s art, because I thought it’s the same in the beginning .. But it’s really different ! Well, I like this story a lot, even it is the typical shojo guy, I wouldn’t say that the plot is very typical .. cause.. did you ever read a manga, where a girl works in a bread store ? XD . well, this manga gave me a very good feeling and I’d really reccomend it πŸ˜€

The guy .. isn’t he cute ? X)

Leave a Reply

