Karakuchi Kakumei


Hello ๐Ÿ˜› Finally I’m reviewing a manga by Kurumatani Haruko ^^ So here it is…

Plot (sorry, copied)

Natsui has always liked the chairman of the student council, Kazuki Oda. But ever since a long time ago, she’s been bad at dealing with people. She easily gets nervous, and, to hide her embarrassment, always puts on a hard face. So how will she be able to make her feelings reach her admired Oda-kun?!

What I think ^^ (spoiler)

That manga is really short just one chapter… But I liked it ๐Ÿ˜€ :D. I mean that girl is always thinking like “Kyahh, OMG…” and then she’s saying things like she’s an old woman?! Well, it’s funny and I laughed very hard, the only thing I didn’t understand, why he likes her…

Leave a Reply

