My very Special video of the day :P


Heey heey .. On thursday it’s finally over.. then we still have some days left to prepare for america *scared* xD .. well I actually have some time right now for a video of the day .. and it’s uuhm .. very special to me .. xD xD and to kayu-chan too XP XP XP XP

soo .. actually the reason why the video is so special is because of this : The highest positive rated comment is this :


well.. did you notice ?? xD xD xD I just … laughed my butt off xD xD I hope you know what the user actually meant xD xD xD You know .. i posted a comment too :

… XD XD lool . You know this one just made my day xD xD

One thought on “My very Special video of the day :P

Leave a Reply

