Multi Post xD [Kpop stuff, song of the day]


Hey guuysΒ  πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ finally a bigger Post .. and at first, I’ll present you my song of the day πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ It’s Black & White by G.NA .. And I really like this song πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ (Ok I possibly like her just because she promoted Jung Min’s album Not alone xP)

So here it is – Check it out πŸ˜€ .. (she’s pretty)

_______________________________________________________________

Second thingyyy .. :

A lot of albums have been released while I was in the US and many new bands with a high potential have been created !!

The Most Important album is :

The, Park Jung Min

I was like “wuuuuut ??? ” when I read the news .. I was soo busy .. even on his birthday .. (and I call myself a Triple S ? Puh -.-) But well, on this album, there are 5 tracks all in all :

1. Like tears are falling

Well, this song is very beautiful, It’s not my favorite, but I still like it a lot, It’s the song which he released on his birthday (and I wasn’t there >_>)

2.Β  Go Go

Yeeah, this is more my type of music πŸ˜€ I love it >_> I don’t like soft songs that much so this one is perfect for me x3 ..

3.Not alone

What should I say ?? as you can guess … this song is absolutely my favorite >_> I mean … The video .. I just LOVE it .. It shows another Jung Min .. Some people say “ew, he looks like Adam lambert” and “eew he is emo now because he wears eyeliner and has black hair” .. I just say .. shut up ? XD he had black hair for so many times now … and so many asians wear eyeliner .. and it’s hot xD so please don’t compare him with adam lamber e__e.. well, back to the song.. It contains a message, and that’s why I love it .. this song is EPIC!!!!

4.Do You Know ?

awwww. I love this song . at first I was like “uuugh boring” but . OMG . It’s definitely not !! This song also contains true emotions, and it’s completely written by him, and you can also see it when he sings live, his eyes are sparkling . >_> sooo beautiful !!

5. Everyday is Christmas

well, to be honest, I never really listened to this song, but I have to, definitely πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Lool. well that was a quick review of this album πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

_______________________________________________________________

There is also a K-pop I want to introduce to you.. It’s a girlband and this band just debuted with their mini album Please .. Here it is : Leader’s

So .. NO I’m not gonna introduce all those girls to you, too many xD xD definitely xD .. maybe someday xDDD . but .. go and check out their debut song :

They really have big potential, I guess .. What do you think ?

_______________________________________________________________

soo .. there is another band, which will be debuting soon, and they also seem to have a lot of potential:

X-5


they have already released a song teaser … :


Leave a Reply

