New Manga by Hibiki Wataru !


Oiran Girl 

Short Plottie:

After her house was burnt down by an arsonist, Tsubaki lives in a courtesan ho use in the red-light district and aims to become the oiran (head courtesan) there. But in order to do that, Tsubaki must beat Takao, the most popular courtesan there, and she is hiding a secret or two! (from bakaupdates, sorry)

Oh my goodness..

I know, there are only two chapters out, but this manga is sooo good . >_> I love the art, the storyline, everything .. and I also like it, because it is tagged under “gender bender” .. so be careful .. (I got tricked again xD)..

But you really should start reading it, I can’t wait for teh next chapters !!!

2 thoughts on “New Manga by Hibiki Wataru !

Leave a Reply

