Some mangas I bought and totally fell in love with and some which you should read too xD XD


Well, guys it’s me Kayu-chan and today I’m presenting you some some mangas I love and bought (and you should read them too XD)

Well let’s start with…

COSPLAY ANIMAL VOLUME 9

Well, I’m love this manga I’m really addicted to it… It’s really scaring how fast the story developed… Well, I would recommend this manga to people who like Cosplay, Triangle and long love stories (and guys with glasses xD)

THE DIAMOND OF HEART VOLUME 1

Ok, guys… I bought this manga because it’s by Mayu Shinjo and not avaible on websites  until  chapter three… So I bought it XD It’s somehow really different than the other works by Mayu Shinjo… (normally it’s totally perverted XD) This time it’s just a normal love story and I really like it…

HAL

This manga is not a shoujo… It’s a shounen one (well, that is a surprise XD normally I’m buying only shoujos)… This manga really remebered me on Death Note but it’s too short… I liked the art work (and the hot guy on the cover) so I bought it xD BTW it’s an one-shot

CRASH! VOLUME 1

Well, after I bought it found out that I can read it on the internet…. Well, I like the art work and the story is also something that attracted me but I can’t find out with whom she is going to end up with… (BTW Vampire Knight one character is remebering me on Aido xD)

Leave a Reply

