MOMO LOVER


hey hey guys ๐Ÿ˜€ I found an new artist and I’m totally in it to read everything by her ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ well, then this is the first manga by her I’m going to review XD…. It’s so adorable and I almost died because of cuteness…


PLOT

Chieri (Cherry) was living an ordinary life, until her big sis left her child Momo on Chieri’s doorstep. Momo is an infant; how is Chieri supposed to take care of a baby while still in high school!? To make matters even more frustrating, two guys are fighting for Chieri’s love…!?

MY OPINION

Well, there are five chapters out and I TOTALLY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! XD XD I mean there are two hot guys XD xD xD and there is such a cute baby that you could die XD XD XD I think that this situation is so funny I mean two hot guys and confessing at the same time to a girl and then there is suddenly a baby XD XD Well, I totally recommend it XD XD XD The only which is bothering me is that I WANT TO KNOW WITH WHOM SHE IS GOING TO END UP XD XD XD

Leave a Reply

