Ongoing Manga (:


Hey hey ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s time for a Manga review ^_^ย  I wanted to do that later cuz I wanted to sleep a bit .. but now I can’t sleep anymore soo .. I haven’t done an ongoing manga review for ages so now it’s time ๐Ÿ˜€

Ok I recently got Code : Breaker Volume 6&7 as my bday present and I immediately read it ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I really have to say that I’m SO glad that I chose this manga .. It was the first one I ever bought and I didn’t drop it .. and I surely will never drop it cuz it’s just too awesome >_> There are so many characters I love (especially YUKI xD) They all are kinda weird … but awesome in their own way.. and it’s a manga with a lot of action it it .. but it’s also often hilarious :DD And at the end of EVERY volume .. I’m like “I WANT MORE… NOW” xD And during the volumes you also recognize the change of Ogami .. he’s so freaking cute later .. you will see if you read the 6&7th volume .. Sakura.. she’s one of those girls who is annoying. but I still like her because she changes Ogami for the better ๐Ÿ˜‰ . so really . if you haven’t read Code Breaker yet.. DO IT .. xD I’m soo lookin forward to the next Volumes !!

Oh my goodness Oh my soul o_O I bought a new Manga called Psychic Detective yakumo .. at first I just heard it’s a good story.. But OMGOSH . didn’t know that the guy is SUCH a bishie.. I mean just look at him xD . But that’s of course not the only thing about this Manga xDD It’s about this guy, his name is Yakumo Saito (lol I hope its right XD) and he can see things other ppl can’t see.. and yeah . It starts with a girl asking for his help.. then the story begins.. and omg I love it.. Cuz it’s a Mystery Manga with Shojo elements .. and >_< whoa .. I love the drawing style, I love the story, I love the guy, and even the girl.. so The first volume was perfect . x3 I want moore >.<

So haha . I finally bought it x33 Fiance wa Monster .. or in my country it’s actually published as “My Lover is a monster” .. Okay and It has just two volumes and since I saw the cute pics of this mangaย  I bought it ..^_^ And it was a good idea. :DD This manga has just the cutest drawin style ever + a bishie (xD) + a nice story.. I think it’s a pity this manga has just two volumes .. But at least I dun have to buy so many volumes.. I already have enough to buy xDD .. but yeah .. It’s a cute shojo manga and the drawing style is similar to Tanemura sensei’s work . so if u like her.. you’ll like this mangaka too.. By the way .. she’s the mangaka of Mermaid melody ^_^

Leave a Reply

