The end of Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu


It finally happened!!!!!!!!!!! Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu is finally completed. When I started to read that manga, I was totally in love with it. Then Starry Heaven dropped it…But Titania Scanlation took it over *bows down*, thanks to you guys I was able to read it till the end!!! I’m really thankful and I hope the other readers are too :O.

What to I think about the end…

Well, I was somehow really happy that he survived.The whole time it was an up and down… You never knew what could happen next and when Kou had this accident, I was totally sure that they would take over his heart for Takuma but then again it didn’t happen as I thought it would. I don’t know how often I cried when I was reading that manga… Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu is one of the best stories I ever read :O!!!

Leave a Reply

