Minnie’s Song, Happy Independence Day Indonesia, and Random Stuff


Hey guys .=D Park jung min has released a new song called “Missing you” and it’s from a Drama’s ost . im too lazy to look up the name, sorry xD

Another Thing,

I heard from my Indonesian Triple S friends, that the Independence Day of Indonesia is today so ..

MERDEKA !!

kekeke xD Happy for you Guys =DDD  Celebrate this day, Its special ^^

Good . then here’s another thing to tell you.Since Kim Kyu Jong is debuting soon, Mrs Kim aka Mangafanatic are preparing a nice thing (it’s really nice, ask her xDD) . I hope we can do it in time so it will be fun =D TS out there, be prepared =DDD

WARNING : SPOILER . If youre currently playing Ar Tonelico, Stop right here

Oh yeeah . i Finished Ar Tonelico and I have to say.. I’m glad about the Ending I got . You know . There are so many Endings and I got  the “Finnel Normal Ending”.. and i’m glad I chose to protect Finnel, she was way stronger than Saki, and she was kinda likeable in the end ^^ . soo .. I’m glad Saki died xDD At first I had the bad ending, that means that both Saki & Finnel disappeared and Aoto went on on his journey with Cocona (Tatsumi . grrr -.-) and Hikari Gojo.. Maaan it sucked xDD Good thing I didn’t save the game after the credits . or i would’ve done the biggest mistake ever .. but I mean . aren’t they cute together ?

I’m really glad I did this and i reeeally liked the game . even if Mr. Tatsumi aka Cocona broke my heart xDD

SPOILER : END

and here is a song of the day for you ;D

4 thoughts on “Minnie’s Song, Happy Independence Day Indonesia, and Random Stuff

  1. lmao xDDDD you put a bit of everything in this post xDDD
    first K-pop, then KKJ, games, independance day and then music xDDD
    and yup it’s gonna be nice ^^, cos i’m in it *cough cough*
    lmao xDDD Finnel and Aoto look cute 2gether xDD lol COCONA what a name xDDD
    your love at first sight xDDDD GIRL LOVER!!!!! *smirk*

    • IKR . xD but I always do those Multi Posts xDD
      Soo yeah ikr Aoto and finnel are cute xD when I had to choose Finnel or Saki in the game, i ALWAYS chose Finnel xD that’s why Saki probably died xD but whatever xD happy about my choice xD
      IKR . cocona . sooo ridiculous xDD She was soo annoying cuz she always died in battles xD
      tzz *punches you*

Leave a Reply

