Song of the day :D


Hey guys, Im back from my big hiatus, even though my laptop is broken now T_T but hey, i can post small things for now and so i will start with a song of the day xP .. I really love this song because its extremely catchy u know.. I always wanna sing it when i hear it inside of my head xDD so here t is .. even though i dont like infinite so much, i would just buy their mini album just for this song . xDD

Infinite – Be Mine

One thought on “Song of the day :D

Leave a Reply

