Currently Reading ^O^


Time for a review… ^O^

BOKURA NO KOI WA SHI NI ITARU YAMAI NO YOU DE

kyaaaaaaaaaah… I was so happy when I saw that a new manga by Kurumatani Haruko was released… the story is completely different than her other stories O.O…  I mean the boy is a hottie but his personality O.O I just thought “OMG” I was completely shocked… her art work did also get better ^^…  Just read and u will know what i mean 😀 

 

 

OBAKA-CHAN, KOIGATARIKI

ahhh~ a triangle story ^_^!!! Triangle stories are the best 😀 u just have to read Moe Kare –>Review of Moe Kare… I like the personality of the main character and she isn’t one of those naive girls…  Really u should read it 😉

 

 

 

HATSUKOI HAKUSHO

It’s a nice collection of one-shots… Every story is about the first love… The art work is one of the new ones and the details are just awesome :O

 

 

 

AMAI AKUMA GA WARAU 

When I started to read it I just thought “KUROSHITSUJI”!!!!!! God the personality of this boy resembles Sebastian so much o.o… Thank God it’s a shoujo… Art work?… Hmm the eyes are so big (but that’s typical for a shoujo..)… The girl is so cute :3…

3 thoughts on “Currently Reading ^O^

  1. complete by 3rd volume. I don’t know how the author will develop the relationship between the two on the few chapters left. I’m sure it’s gonna feel rushed.

    Cheers !

Leave a Reply

