J-Movie: Yuuki (T_T)


So guys guys guys .. some days ago i watched a Japanese movie I really wanna review . ^.^ its called Yuuki 😀 so click on read more if you want to go on, but warning there could be some spoilers ^-^

Yuuki

  • Japanese Movie
  • Aired: 2006-Aug-26
  • Starring Kamenashi Kazuya, Oguri Shun, Yuka, Tamaguchi Tatsuya and so on..

Synopsis

A drama about friendship that spans ages, this is based on a true story which chronicles the life of a man who died at the age of 23 after an illness that started with the partial collapse of his cranial bone, and a subsequent battle with seven types of incurable diseases.

Opinion:

So.. I never had intention to watch this movie to be honest.. I didn’t like Nini no koto wo wasurenaide because it was so sad and yeah… and one of my friends also told me she cried so much while watching this movie.. But then I really wanted to see a movie with Kame, my fav. japanese actor so i decided to watch it.. And i simply loved it !!!! I cried soo much and it was so touching.. and it really was so amazing how yuuki dealt with his illness.. i dont love this movie only because of kamenashi, but i also think yuuki is my hero ^-^ I would never be so happy and smiling all the time if i knew i had an uncurable disease… he always thought of other not of himself and he believed he will be cured >_< And the friends… they were soooo caring .. they even opened an internet board so they could tell each other how yuuki is right now and so on . >.< I really really loved it .. And btw. Kame’s acting is very good. his smile + his expressions = very amazing (: he really is studying the characters he has to play very well and you can see that 😀  100% for this amazing movie :DDD

Leave a Reply

