Kimi To Boku


Hello guys, sorry for spamming you all haha x) but I want to show you a very short J-movie that I watched recently .. It is called “Kimi to Boku” (If my bad japanese is correct it means You & Me XD)

Actors: Nakamura Aoi, Yu Inaba

Plot:

The film is a 45-minute live-action adaptation of Shigeto Yamagara’s autobiographical flash animation of the same name, which has racked up over 4.8 million views since 2001. Aoi Nakamura stars as a young aspiring manga artist who’s able to deal with loneliness and separation from his family through the companionship of an American Shorthair cat named Gin-o-gou (voice-over by Maaya Sakamoto).

From: http://fightingfs.com/kimi-to-boku/

Well ?

This movie was really short, i mean 45 minutes, that’s as long as a J-drama but I have to say.. that’s the first movie since Yuuki were I cried waterfalls T__T BECAUSE OF A CAT XD yeah it was sooo cute >-< I love kitties so much and Nakamura aoi too ! he is so handsome :33 Well if you love kitties and want to see a short movie, then watch this cause it’s really good >_<

Here i got some gifs I DO NOT OWN THEM ALL OF THE CREDITS GO TO TUMBLR:

6 thoughts on “Kimi To Boku

    • I know RIGHT ? he is freaking handsome, a lot of people disagree tho 😦
      yes, the kitten is too cute, i wanted to take it away from him hihi :3

      • No way…. Ha, I’m sure he’s even more handsome in person * nosebleed *

        I have a question… have u watched Hana Yori dango, Boys Over Flowers ?

      • yes i agree ! wish to see him some day >_<
        The japanese one ? unfortunately, no :C i watched the korean one a bit but not the japanese one but maybe, i can watch it 😛

  1. Oh, yeah, there’as a Japanese, right, but I was referring to the Korean one. My Mom and I were debating who was more handsome…. the main guy or the other one… Jihu( ?, the blond one, the quiet one )

Leave a Reply

